THIS MONDAY 8th May, you can watch Radhanath Swami Live on @Nasdaq Facebook page.
This is 12 noon EST, 5pm UK and 10.30pm IST.

Please share the video on your Facebook page and spread the word by sharing this post beforehand. So not miss out on this opportunity.

Views: 242

Write

You need to be a member of Radhanath Swami Disciples Network to add comments!

Join Radhanath Swami Disciples Network


Aspiring Dis
Comment by Brian Webster on May 8, 2017 at 9:48pm

https://www.facebook.com/NASDAQ/  This is the live link.


Aspiring Dis
Comment by Brian Webster on May 8, 2017 at 9:21pm

What is the best link to use? I need a link.


Aspiring Dis
Comment by Ida Kuburovic Hodzic on May 8, 2017 at 2:36pm

HK! Can someone send the link of the live of Radhanath Maharaj today? Ys 


Aspiring Dis
Comment by Ida Kuburovic Hodzic on May 8, 2017 at 2:01pm

HK! Can someone send the link of the live of Radhanath Maharaj today? Ys 

© 2017   Created by ISKCON desire tree.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service